Sunbeam Movers

245 NE 14th Street

Miami, Florida 33132

Give Us A Call

954-332-4451

 

Moving Reviews

As a moving company, we love to hear feedback from our customers. Reading moving company reviews can help you distinguish reputable movers from the bad apples in the bunch. If you keep reading, you can find a mix of reviews, local moving reviews, long-distance moving reviews, and zip to zip move feedback. We would love to hear your opinion, if we did a good job or if there is something we need to improve. 

So, tell us, how did we do?

Display reviews for:

12 reviews

Marko Petrovic

16/12/2023

Efficient, affordable - Local Moving  in Florida

"Efficient, affordable, and did not break any of my things. What more could you ask for."

Sanela Zigo

06/12/2023

The customer care team was super responsive - Local Moving  in Florida

"The customer care team was super responsive and they addressed all of my concerns. The movers are kind and efficient. "

Igor S.

09/28/2023

You guys did a great job - Local Moving  in Florida

"You guys did a great job and took all of my stress away. All the furniture arrived today without any damage, and I am so happy I made the right decision. "

Ermin R.

09/22/2023

The move was a smooth and so easy  - Long Distance Moving in Florida

"Where to begin, the move was a smooth and so easy. Guys from Sunbeam Movers are punctual and very professional. Made my move into my new apartment a breeze, and they are affordable. Where else can you get all the qualities at a great price no where else but here at Sunbeam Movers, 100% satisfied. Book with them today and see why I’m ranting and raving."

Dragan M.

09/18/2023

Very nice experience with Sunbeam movers - Long Distance Moving in Florida

"My expectations were fully met by their customer service team.
We moved cross country from Miami Florida to Washington DC area.
Thank you Sunbeam movers again!"

Sofia S.

08/04/2023

Exceptional Service - Local Moving in Florida

"I recently hired Sunbeam Movers for my local move in Miami, and I couldn't be happier with their service. The team was punctual, professional, and extremely efficient. They handled all my belongings with care and ensured everything arrived at my new home without a scratch. I highly recommend Sunbeam Movers for their exceptional service!"

Carlos R.

07/29/2023

Handled My Furniture with Easy - Local Moving in Florida

"The movers were friendly, hardworking, and skilled at what they do. They took care of every detail, from packing fragile items to safely transporting my furniture. I was impressed with their professionalism and would definitely use their services again in the future."

Maria S.

07/18/2023

Every Box Was Labeled - Local Moving in Florida

"I had a fantastic experience with Sunbeam Movers during my local move in Miami. Their team went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and stress-free relocation. They were prompt, organized, and handled all my belongings with utmost care. I appreciated their attention to detail and friendly demeanor. Sunbeam Movers is the go-to moving company in Miami!"

Liam M.

07/01/2023

Hardworking Moving Crew - Local Moving in Florida

"Sunbeam Movers exceeded my expectations during my recent local move in Miami. From the initial quote to the final delivery, their team demonstrated professionalism and efficiency. They arrived on time, packed my belongings with care, and completed the move in record time. I was impressed by their expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Sunbeam Movers for anyone looking for a top-notch moving experience."

Emmar B.

06/19/2023

Sunbeam Fan for Life - Local Moving in Florida

"Sunbeam Movers made my local move in Miami a stress-free and enjoyable process. Their team was friendly, courteous, and handled all the heavy lifting with ease. They treated my belongings as if they were their own, ensuring everything arrived in perfect condition. Sunbeam Movers' attention to detail and exceptional customer service truly sets them apart. I would hire them again without hesitation!"

Xavier E.

06/14/2023

Took Care of My Artwork - Long-distance moving from FL to CA

I recently moved from Miami to San Francisco, and Sunbeam Movers made the whole process as smooth as possible. They were incredibly careful with my canvases, wrapping everything multiple times to ensure safe transport. Not a single painting was damaged. They truly exceeded my expectations. Kudos, Sunbeam!

Onika K.

05/30/2023

Superb Communication - Long-distance moving from FL to WA

The movers were efficient, skilled and handled all my furniture with ease. They provided regular updates throughout the process and promptly addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a long-distance moving company.

Mark A.

05/22/2023

Top-notch Customer Service - Long-distance moving from FL to MD

This is the best moving company I have ever used! They arrived on time, worked tirelessly, and completed the move in record time. They didn’t try to overprice the move. The customer service was top-notch!

Vanessa N.

05/10/2023

Cross-state Saviors - Long-distance moving from FL to AZ

I was pleasantly surprised with the Sunbeam moving experience. Movers were friendly and gentle, as if they were packing their own things. My moving coordinator answered all of my questions, and believe me when I say I had a loooot of questions. But what surprised me the most was that not a single item was damaged during a 2000-mile drive. Now, that’s something I am very thankful for.

Justin P.

05/07/2023

Office Friendly - Long-distance moving from FL to PA

Moving an entire 5250 sqft. Office from Florida to Pennsylvania was no joke, but you managed to do it! Thank you for your organization, dedication and for being the masters of your craft.

Moving Reviews

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Drop files here or
Max. file size: 10 MB.